Profile Essay

Profile Essay


Paper instructions:
Favorite foods: I love to eat all kinds of food. My favorite foods however are mashed potatoes and chocolate icing.
Favorite tv shows: I have tons of shows I watch. My favorite shows of all time are The Walking Dead, Heroes, and The Vampire Diaries
Favorite Activitys: My favorite activitys would have to be listing to music and hanging out with my friends.
Favorite Movies: I like to watch movies. My favorite movies are anything Disney.
Favorite Books: I don’t read that much so I do not have a favorite book.
Favorite thing about yourself: I love that I have an amazing group of friends and family who love and support me.
Some of your other favorite things: I love lots of things including animals, sleep, cleaning and the outdoors.
Do you work: I currently do not work but I am looking for a job.
Are you athletic: I am not an athletic person at all but I do watch sports.
Do you have children: I do not have any children.
Do you have a significant other: I have a boyfriend and his name is Cory.
Your best friends are: I have a few best friends. There names are Crystina, Destany, Jessica, Hannah, and Abigail.
Some characteristics about your bestfriends: (I will list them one at a time)
Crystina- Crystina is an amazing person. She loves animals and has a very big heart. She is the one person I can always rely on.
Destany- Destany is a really funny person in an awkward way. Shes super pretty and very kind.
Jessica: Jessica is my most sarcastic friend she always has a witty comeback.
Hannah: Hannah is my most intelligent friend. She attends NC State and she always helped me with my school work.
Abigail: Abigail is kind of like a little kid but she is super fun to be around.
Some characteristics about your family: (I will list them one at a time)
Mom: My mom is very good at knowing everything about me. I love my mom very much.
Tyler my brother: He is fun to be around and is a great brother.
Daisy: Daisy is my dog and my best friend I love her more than anything.
Papaw: My papaw has always done his best to take care of me. I love my papaw a whole lot.
What was your childhood like: I had a pretty fun childhood. I always had my brother and my cousins to play games with. When we were little we would make secret

clubhouses and pretend we were secret agents.
What is your major: Early Childhood Education
Why did you want to attend DCCC: I want to be a teacher someday. I really hope I can do great in school.
Your height: 5,1
Your ethnicity: White
How do you spend your time: I spend my time doing lots of things. I use it to clean, go to school, hang out with my friends, spend time with my family, spend time

with my dog, and talk to people.

Looking for this or a Similar Assignment? Click below to Place your Order Instantly!